• 9330 Stockdale Hwy Ste 200, Bakersfield, CA 93311
  •  661-664-0100
  •  contact@aggarwalclinic.com
  •  www.aggarwalclinic.com
   
  • 9330 Stockdale Hwy Ste 200, Bakersfield, CA 93311
  •  661-664-0100
  •  contact@aggarwalclinic.com
  •  www.aggarwalclinic.com

Contact us

Sonali Aggarwal
Sonali Aggarwal
Clinical Manager
661-664-0100
sagg@aggarwalclinic.com
Kevin Macklin, P.A.-C.
Kevin Macklin, P.A.-C.
Medical Assistant
661-664-0100
kevin@aggarwalclinic.com
Diana Davis
Diana Davis
Cardiac & Vascular Sonographer
661-664-0100
diana@aggarwalclinic.com
Norma Mejia
Norma Mejia
Medical Assistant
661-664-0100
norma@aggarwalclinic.com
Alexis Cervantes
Alexis Cervantes
Medical Assistant
661-664-0100
alexis@aggarwalclinic.com
Jeanette Rodriguez
Jeanette Rodriguez
Medical Assistant
661-664-0100
jeanette@aggarwalclinic.com
Kassandra Rios
Kassandra Rios
Medical Assistant
661-664-0100
kassandra@aggarwalclinic.com
Arlana Sandoval
Arlana Sandoval
Medical Assistant
661-664-0100
arlana@aggarwalclinic.com
Monica Miranda
Monica Miranda
Medical Assistant
661-664-0100
monica@aggarwalclinic.com